Contact

contact-brookfield-logo
OFFICE

Duncan McCuaig // 212.417.7020

duncan.mccuaig@brookfieldproperties.com

Jesse Cooperman // 718.923.8534

jesse.cooperman@brookfieldproperties.com

David Caperna // 212.417.7147

david.caperna@brookfieldproperties.com

RETAIL

Jason Maurer // 212.417.7210

jason.maurer@brookfieldproperties.com

Claire Smith // 212.417.2456

claire.smith@brookfieldproperties.com

contact-cbre-logo
OFFICE

Howard Fiddle // 212.984.6525

howard.fiddle@cbre.com

Evan Haskell // 212.984.8049

evan.haskell@cbre.com

Evan Fiddle // 212.656.0576

evan.fiddle@cbre.com

Eric Sears // 212.896.7781

eric.sears@cbre.com

Benjamin Joseph // 212.984.8206

benjamin.joseph@cbre.com

Shopping Basket